Chapter 83. So this is Christmas.

Festive greetings all. Apologies for the lack of 2023 content but it has just been one of those years where other priorities have taken over.

I haven’t skirmished for a long time, and thus I think it is time to start shifting some bits.

Pretty much everything I have discussed or pictured of my kit on TGC is still in-hand, so if anything is of interest, please drop me a message – greggooner1982@gmail.com – and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can. I am happy to post most things abroad but please be aware that postage to the USA from the UK is especially expensive.

It’s a shame that I’m at the point that I want to start selling up, but maybe this will fund a clichéd purchase of a midlife crisis sports car!

Vaya con Dios.

TGC

4 thoughts on “Chapter 83. So this is Christmas.

    1. Hi Jeremy, I’m open to offers, the only thing that has sold is an airsoft M16/M203, so if there’s anything on the site which you want to enquire about, please don’t hesitate. Thanks.

      Like

      1. I would be interested in clothing. Combat pants, shirts ECT if you happen to be getting rid of stuff like that.

        Is the best way to see what you have is to just browse you blog? Or is there a better way to see what you have?

        Like

      2. I can send pics, on WhatsApp or email. I have Crye kit in MC, Khaki, MTP, Sand, Black and Ranger Green. Patagonia PCU Lv5 and Lv4, loads of pouches, Crye hats etc. Where are you location-wise, as shipping to the USA is crazy money atm.

        Like

Leave a comment